Alumni Award

The success of an academic institution is best exemplified by the positive impact of its graduates. This award seeks to identify recipients who, through their dedication and perseverance, have made significant contributions to their communities, professions, or society as a whole. We hope the recipient will motivate graduates to seek excellence in school-related pursuits and in the future in their careers, families, and communities.

The school’s mission and vision are rooted in academic excellence, creative and collaborative problem solving, a commitment to community, a willingness to take constructive risks, and a life guided by principles of personal integrity, empathy, responsibility, and respect for self and others. We recognize alumni who have lived up to these guiding principles.

Nominations for the 2020 Alumni Award have closed.  If you would like to nominate someone for the 2021 award, please fill out our nomination form to submit their name.


 Nomination Form

Previous Recipients

2019 – David Barber
2018 – Nick Tammaro                                                                                                                                                                             2017  –  Don Perkins
2016 – David Weatherbie
2015 – Henry Kramer
2014 – Luke Holden
2013 – Joan Benoit Samuelson



Back to Top